2019 Municipal Candidates & Ballot Question

Village voters will elect eight City Councilmembers to serve two-year terms in the November 5, 2019, Regular Municipal Election and a Mayor who will serve a four-year term.  Candidates are listed by position on the ballot.  

Greenwood Village voters will also consider the following Ballot question:

Shall the City of Greenwood Village, without increasing taxes, be authorized to provide all services and facilities restricted since 2005 by Title 29, Article 27 of the Colorado Revised Statutes, described as “advanced services,” “telecommunication services,” and “cable television services,” including improved high speed bandwidth services based on new technologies, either directly or indirectly with public or private sector partners, including utilizing existing or new community owned infrastructure, to potential subscribers that may include telecommunications service providers, residential, or commercial users within the boundaries of Greenwood Village? 

Yes __
No  __

For more information regarding the Ballot question, please read the October issue of the GV Newsletter.

George Lantz
District 1
Jerry Presley
Dave Bullock
District 2
Jill Burbary
Dave Kerber
Anne Ingebretsen 
District 3
Elizabeth Barnacle
Brian Strandes
Donna Johnston
Mark Wilson
District 4
Thomas J. Dougherty 
Judith M. Hilton